Board Members for Wesley 2019-2020

We have an amazing group of community leaders who are phenomenal and want to see Wesley thrive. The Wesley Board is composed of many individuals from local congregations and communities. Scott Marsh: Board Chair Carol Paquette: Board Member Sean Griffin: Board Member Curtis Jensen: Finance Chair Josh Jaggers: Vice Chair Board Member Analisa Guido: Board […]